Based on the information on the website of government of Canada, there are 10 categories under immigrate to Canada services:

Express Entry (EE)

Provincial Nominees (PNP)

Atlantic Immigration Pilot

Immigrate by graduating from a school or working in New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, or Newfoundland and Labrador

Start-up Visa

Immigrate by starting a business and creating jobs

Rural and Northern Immigration Pilot

Family sponsorship

Quebec-selected skilled workers

Immigrate as a skilled worker in the province of Quebec



Immigrate as a self-employed person in cultural or athletic activities


Immigrate as a refugee or become a sponsor